Secretariat - CARE

Secretariat

You will find the secretariat of CARE Danmark in Copenhagen:

CARE Danmark
Jemtelandsgade 1
2300 Copenhagen S

Opening hours: Monday-Thursday 8.30am to 4pm and Friday 8.30am to 3.30pm.
You are welcome to contact our member service by phone: +45 35 200 100 or by mail to: medlemsservice@care.dk.

CARE Danmark has 25 full-time employees in Copenhagen, and a number of stationed employees.
All work besides that is done by local employees in countries where CARE operates.
This ensures a better, more sustainable and less expensive operation.


CARE Danmark’s secretariat has four departments:

The department of Administration: Supervises and handles the cash flow home and outside.
The department of Fundraising: Collects money from private persons, companies and foundations.
The department of Communication: Takes care of the communication with contributors and press.
The department of Program: Manages, coordinates and gives advice to programs in the developing countries.

General Secretariat

Rasmus Stuhr Jakobsen

General Secretary, CEO

rjakobsen@care.dk

STINE HEDEKÆR CHRISTENSEN

Managerial secretary

shchristensen@care.dk

The department of Administration

FrankL_2

Frank Lausten

Head of Administration, CFO

flausten@care.dk

AnneMaria_3

Anne Marie Kjølhede

Programme Finance Coordinator

amkjolhede@care.dk

GertS

Gert Schou

Accounts Manager

gschou@care.dk

MariaM

Maria Møller

Accounts Assistant

mmoeller@care.dk

Ninette_2015

Ninette June Skovager

Receptionist

nskovager@care.dk

Maj-Britt Caspersen

Office Assistant

mcaspersen@care.dk

Benjamin2

Benjamin Irani

IT-Manager

birani@care.dk

THOMAS ANSBJERG

IT staff

tansbjerg@care.dk

The department of Innovation og Partnerskaber

HansB_final2

HANS BECK GREGERSEN

Head of Communications and Advocacy

hgregersen@care.dk

MadsP_60x80_lys

MADS PEDERSEN

Media Editor

mpedersen@care.dk

LivØ_Headshot

Liv Helstrup Østergaard

Press Officer (maternity leave)

loestergaard@care.dk

Ida Marie just

Press Officer

ijust@care.dk

The department of Fundraising

SisanB

Sisan Bové

Head of Fundraising

sbove@care.dk

AnneN

ANNE HASTRUP NILSSON

Fundraiser

anilsson@care.dk

MetteK_2015

METTE KLEJNSTRUP KAA

CRM Coordinator

mkaa@care.dk

The department of Program

LisbethM_1

Lisbeth Møller

Programme Director, COO

lmoller@care.dk

LineG_2

LINE GAMRATH RASMUSSEN

Programme Coordinator, Niger

lgrasmussen@care.dk

MortenF

Morten F. Thomsen

Programme Coordinator, Partnerships and East Africa

mthomsen@care.dk

RolfH

Rolf Hernø

Programme Coordinator, Mozambique and ALP

rhernoe@care.dk

PeterW

Peter With

Programme Coordinator, Southern Voices

pwith@care.dk

SARAH KRISTINE JOHANSEN

Political Coordinator (leave)

skjohansen@care.dk

Flemming Gjedde-Nielsen

Program Coordinator, Asien

fnielsen@care.dk

MarieD

Marie Ildvedsen

Program Development and M & E Coordinator

mildvedsen@care.dk

Tresor4

Trésor Kankindi

Programme Assistant (leave)

tkankindi@care.dk